February: month in review

Here’s my first attempt at the February photo challenge. I didn’t make all 29 and I’ll save you from posting all the ones I did, but here’s a quick sampling of my February -things I did, saw, liked, and disliked. February was low key and uneventful, just the way I like it and I’m glad we get an extra day this year.  I’m spending my bonus day with Boo. We’re going to play in the park, sing songs, and build a fort out of couch cushions. If we’re lucky we might even bake some cinnamon raisin bread, because I’ve been craving some since yesterday.  Hope March is just as delightful.

Leave a Reply

