doing the disco

 I like bicycling. It makes me feel happy and alive. Also, there’s no better feeling than whipping past miserable drivers stuck in gridlock during rush hour. It’s a wonderful feeling of superiority.

The only problem with bicycling is that sometimes it requires attire that is more practical than it is stylish. Like the helmet. I hate my bicycle helmet so much so that sometimes I don’t wear it. I know. Shameful.

But then I saw this helmet. It’s stylish and glamorous and wonderfully reflective.  I haven’t seen these around the streets here, but I’d gladly be the first to try. Anyone know where I can get this? And do they make them in toddler sizes? Boo wants one too.

Leave a Reply

