ummmmmmm…

“Stilettos may shrink or grow taller, but they continue to represent both the empowered woman and the hobbled one. Stilettos make a woman “look taller, thinner, more bosomy and with a curvier bottom,” says Steele, but they also make it difficult for a woman to walk.” -New York Times.

Yup, sometimes the pain of  beautiful shoes is totally worth it. That said, I definitely would not suffer for any of these.

These shoes make Prada’s spring hot rod shoes look tame. Would you wear any of these shoes? If so, which ones?

3 thoughts on “ummmmmmm…

  1. Modmissy says:

    I LOVE all of these shoes but if I had to choose the most comfortable looking would be the banana yellow shoes but the gold shoes are totally sexy! So many choices!!

  2. Paola says:

    I think they’re amazing looking but I wouldn’t wear any of them! I’m more for comfort then I am for making a statement. Love the post!

Leave a Reply

