Montreal, Je t’aime

I’m starting to wonder if I should have chosen to do my masters at a university located somewhere in the middle of no where…  living in the city I’m in love with in the neighbourhood where everything amazing is two steps away does not make it easy to stay in!  I have a love hate relationship with my willpower – yes, it is helping me to pass… but sometimes I cover my ears to the voice telling me to stay in & study and I head out into this marvellous city to explore.  Here are my favorite discoveries so far!!

 My girlfriends and I took advantage of Taste Montreal last weekend … FIVE STARS!!!

Suite 88 Chocolatier
{around the corner from my apartment… blessing or curse??}

Juliette et Chocolat

AHL will do ’till the NHL is back…. especially when a friend scored me a sweet seat yesterday
at the BELL Centre to see the gloves drop

And I’m lucky, lucky because tonight we’re heading to Santos in Old Montreal … excited is an understatement!

Bonne Fin de Semaine!!

Leave a Reply

