These days…

I would like to have hot chocolate and chocolate croissants with my sister on her fire escape on a cool evening while we watch the lights from her exciting city in the distance. I would like to girl talk with her all night long and fill her in on the mundane details of my life while I listen to the exciting events of hers. I would like to complain about our annoyances, gossip about celebs we have never met but know too much about, and laugh about absolutely nothing.

 

Leave a Reply

