Our little family is on the brink of great change, but perhaps Boo is in for the greatest change of all. We’ve been trying to prepare her for the new baby as best as we know how. We talk about the baby all the time, and she does too, but I never really know how much she knows and understands. I guess we will find out soon enough. For now, we sit and wait and read. Boo’s new favorite book is There’s Going to be a Baby and I’d be lying if I said it didn’t make me tear up a little bit.

Leave a Reply

